
Operator
In Touch Games Limited Operator named in the supplied brand information.
Quick facts
Key details on Cashmo’s operator, licence status, games and payment options.

In Touch Games Limited Operator named in the supplied brand information.

Surrendered UKGC licence Account 2091; Licence ID 002091-R-104264-033, surrendered 5 September 2023.

30+ slots; table and live casino games Slot Factory is the named provider.

Debit cards, PayPal, Apple Pay, bank transfer Paysafecard, Pay by Mobile and selected e-wallets are also listed.
Check current terms and cashier options before making a decision.
01 / First impressions
A cashmio casino review should start with the facts that matter to British players. Cashmo lists a range of games and payment options, but its UK Gambling Commission licence was surrendered in 2023. That status is central to any assessment of safety and legitimacy.

This review brings together Cashmo’s published offer, game information, payment details and support channels, while making the licence status clear.
Important status: The listed UKGC licence was surrendered on 5 September 2023. Check the UK Gambling Commission register for the current regulatory position before considering the service.
How we assess it

The listed game selection, software provider and browser-based mobile experience.

Listed payment methods, the minimum withdrawal and identity verification requirements.

The recorded licence status, available support channels and safer gambling information.
02 / Key details
These verified details provide a practical starting point. Check the current cashier and offer terms for information that may vary.
| Category | Cashmo information |
|---|---|
| Ownership and licence | In Touch Games Limited; UKGC Account 2091, Licence ID 002091-R-104264-033, surrendered 5 September 2023. |
| Games and provider | 30+ slots; Slot Factory is the named provider. Table and live casino games are also listed. |
| Welcome offer | Up to £500 across first 3 deposits; £10 minimum deposit, 40x wagering, valid for 30 days. |
| Payments and withdrawals | Listed methods include Visa Debit, Mastercard Debit, PayPal, Apple Pay, bank transfer, Paysafecard and selected e-wallets. Minimum withdrawal £10. |
| Customer support | 24/7 live chat, email and call-back. |
| UK regulatory status | The listed UKGC licence was surrendered on 5 September 2023; do not treat it as active. |
03 / A balanced view
The listed offer, payment options and support channels are useful details, but the surrendered licence is a significant concern for UK players.


04 / Welcome offer
Cashmo states a welcome offer of up to £500 across first 3 deposits. Read the offer terms before opting in, as conditions may vary.

The welcome offer has a £10 minimum deposit, 40x wagering and a 30-day validity period. Maximum bet rules apply; the amount is not stated.
05 / Games
Cashmo lists 30+ slots, alongside table games and live casino games. Slot Factory is the named provider in the supplied information.

The stated selection includes video slots, classic slots, Megaways, jackpot and cluster-pays titles.

Table games and live casino games are listed; a full catalogue or total game count is not specified.
06 / Mobile play
Cashmo provides a progressive web app for phones, tablets and laptops. Use the site in a browser and, where supported, add it to your device’s home screen. Mobile access ↗
The app-like experience runs through a web browser; device compatibility may vary.
Cashmo has no native store installation. The site can be saved to a device’s home screen.
This is a progressive web app, rather than an app downloaded from a native store.
07 / Payments
Listed payment options include UK debit cards and several other methods. Cashier availability and limits can vary; check them before proceeding.
| Topic | Cashmo details |
|---|---|
| Deposit methods | Visa Debit, Mastercard Debit, PayPal, Apple Pay, bank transfer, Paysafecard, Pay by Mobile (Boku) and selected e-wallets are listed. |
| Withdrawals | Minimum withdrawal £10. Other limits are shown in the cashier; withdrawals go to payment accounts in the player’s name. |
| Identity checks | Which documents may be required and when |
| Payment issues | Contact support through live chat, email or call-back for help with account or payment queries. |
Read the withdrawal details ↗.
08 / Safety and help
Cashmo’s listed UKGC licence was surrendered on 5 September 2023. This review cannot describe the brand as holding an active UK licence; check the UK Gambling Commission register for current information.

Support is listed as available 24/7 by live chat, email and call-back. The supplied email contact is info@cashmo.casino.

Provide clear help on limits, self-exclusion and professional support resources.
09 / Our verdict
Cashmo lists 30+ slots, several payment options and round-the-clock support. However, the surrendered UKGC licence is a major concern, and the information here does not establish current authorisation for UK players.
Licence status: surrendered. Check the UK Gambling Commission register and current site terms before sharing personal details or funds. We do not assign an invented rating or recommend play without confirmation of the regulatory position.
10 / Your questions
Cashmo’s listed UKGC licence was surrendered on 5 September 2023. Check the UK Gambling Commission register for the current position; the available information does not establish that Cashmo is currently authorised in the UK.
The offer is up to £500 across first 3 deposits, with a £10 minimum deposit, 40x wagering and 30-day validity. Check the current terms before opting in.
The stated minimum withdrawal is £10. Other limits are shown in the cashier, and withdrawals must go to payment accounts in the player’s name.
Cashmo offers a progressive web app, not a native store installation. You can use it in a browser and save the site to your device’s home screen.
Cashmo lists 30+ slots, as well as table games and live casino games. Slot Factory is the named provider.
About this review
This Cashmo review summarises the supplied brand information and highlights the surrendered licence status. Check the UK Gambling Commission register and current Cashmo terms for updates before making a decision.
More from Cashmo
Cashmo states the welcome offer as up to £500 across first 3 deposits. The minimum deposit is £10, with up to £500 available across the three deposits.
The stated wagering requirement is 40x and the offer is valid for 30 days. Terms may vary by offer; check maximum bet rules, eligible games and withdrawal conditions before opting in.
No free-spins count is stated for the welcome offer. Separate promotions may include fixed-value spins on selected eligible slots, with offer-specific expiry and wagering terms.
A key point in any Cashmo casino review is the licence status. The listed UK Gambling Commission licence, Account 2091 and Licence ID 002091-R-104264-033, was surrendered on 5 September 2023. It must not be presented as an active UK licence.
Check the UK Gambling Commission register for the current position before considering any gambling service. The supplied information does not establish that Cashmo can accept new registrations in the United Kingdom.
Identity and age checks are stated as part of the account process, with verification required before withdrawals. Cashmo may request photo ID, proof of address, payment ownership evidence or source-of-funds documents where relevant. Players must be at least 18, and payment accounts used for withdrawals must be in the player’s name.
The listed catalogue is 30+ slots, including video slots, classic slots, Megaways, jackpot and cluster-pays titles. Table games and live casino games are also listed; a larger total is not specified.
Slot Factory is the named game provider. Check individual game rules and bonus terms, since eligible games and contribution rates may vary by promotion.
Cashmo offers a progressive web app, not a native store installation. It can be accessed on phones, tablets and laptops through a browser, with an option to save the site to a device’s home screen.
Listed methods include Visa Debit, Mastercard Debit, PayPal, Apple Pay, bank transfer including Faster Payments, Paysafecard and Pay by Mobile through Boku. Selected e-wallets are also listed; availability can depend on the cashier and account. Credit cards are banned for gambling in the UK.
The minimum withdrawal is £10. Other transaction limits are shown in the cashier and can vary by method. Withdrawals must go to payment accounts registered in the player’s name. No specific withdrawal timeframe is stated.
Cashmo lists 24/7 live chat, email and call-back support. The supplied email contact is info@cashmo.casino. Support availability does not resolve the need to check the operator’s regulatory status before depositing.
This Cashmo British review gives significant weight to the surrendered licence. Listed offers and payment options do not answer whether the service is currently authorised for players in the United Kingdom. Check the UK Gambling Commission register and current terms before sharing documents or funds.
If gambling is causing harm, consider deposit limits, time-outs or self-exclusion through GAMSTOP. Free help is available from GamCare’s National Gambling Helpline on 0808 8020 133 and BeGambleAware. Personal data is protected under UK GDPR and the Data Protection Act 2018; the ICO is the UK data protection regulator.